Our Team

David Cantu

David Cantu, President & Founder

Office: 952.303.3198
Email: dcantu@medsurety.com

 

Kymm Thomas, Operations Manager

Office: 952.303.4074 
Email: kthomas@medsurety.com

Kate M. Cantu, Account Executive

Office: 952.207.2533
Email: kcantu@medsurety.com

Samantha Gunderson, Benefits Administrator

Office: 952.207.2535
Email: sgunderson@medsurety.com

Tammy Ebert, Finance & Accounting

Office: 952.303.5700
Email: tebert@medsurety.com

Kari Bruner, Account Executive

Office: 952.207.2537
Email: kbruner@medsurety.com

Kris Thompson, Account Executive

Office: 952.207.2536
Email: kthompson@medsurety.com

Amanda Johnson, Account Executive & Benefits Software Administrator

Office: 952.207.2534
Email: ajohnson@medsurety.com